An all-in-one 'super agent' style AI service that bundles models such as GPT, Claude and Gemini to make chat and images as well as slides, documents, sheets and video
Information updated 2026-10-20, source: official site and public reports. Prices and benefits may change. Check the official site before you pay.
Pros
- An agent that goes beyond chat to make slides, documents, sheets, video and other outputs
- Chat and images with core models do not deduct credits
- Popular with Korean users, with excellent Korean support
- 7-day refund rule in Korea
Cons
- Credit use varies greatly with task complexity and is hard to predict, and Plus at $24.99 is on the expensive side for simple chat. The pricing policy changes often
These are opinions compiled by Pickx from public sources.
Cautions
The 'unlimited chat and images' benefit for users who signed up before September 18, 2026 ends on December 31, 2026 (a 5-hour session window applies). From 2027, flagship models deduct credits. Even 'free' use of core models has an undisclosed cap. Free credits are refilled at 100 per day but stop when you reach the 'lifetime allowance' (official help page, exact figure not disclosed)
At a glance
Genspark is a 'super agent' service made by MainFunc in the US. It bundles models such as GPT, Claude and Gemini to produce not only chat and images but also slides, documents, sheets and video. Chat and images with core models do not use credits, while flagship models and agent tasks deduct credits. It is also widely used in Korea.
AI and features offered
| AI/model | Use | Notes (usage limits, plan restrictions, etc.) |
|---|---|---|
| Core models (AI Chat) | Everyday conversation | No credits deducted, but an undisclosed cap applies |
| GPT/Claude/Gemini flagship models | Advanced analysis, writing | Credits deducted (detailed versions need checking) |
| GPT Image (standard quality) and other images | Image generation | Core image models do not deduct credits |
| Super agent (slides, documents, sheets, video, research) | Automatic output creation | Hundreds to thousands of credits depending on task complexity |
| AI Drive/Speakly voice input | File storage, dictation | Free 1GB, 4,000 words per week |
Plans
| Plan | Price | What you get/limits | Features |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 100 credits refilled per day, but only up to a cumulative lifetime limit (figure not disclosed). Limited models and agents | A taste of the service |
| Plus |
| From 10,000 credits per month | Standard personal plan |
| Pro |
| From 125,000 credits per month | Heavy agent users |
| Team |
| 10,000 credits per month per seat | Team management |
Who it suits
- Free: People who want to try AI slides or research once or twice
- Plus (annual): Office workers and university students who often make reports and presentations
- Pro: Solo business owners and marketers who run video and large document jobs with agents
Compared with subscribing to the original services directly
- Plus ($24.99) costs more than ChatGPT Plus ($20) but includes several models plus slide and video agents
- Using only flagship models burns through credits quickly (the existing unlimited benefit also ends from 2027)
- Features unique to the original apps, such as memory and projects, are not included
Notes
- Information checked on: 2026-10-20
- Genspark membership plans (official help)
- preuve.ai Genspark review (2026-10)
Good for
4 views
Prices converted at 1 USD = ₩1,329.49 (2026-10-19). Original price shown in brackets. Taxes as listed by each provider.
Comments
Sign in to leave a comment.
No comments yet. Be the first.
Your comments and nickname are public. If you see abuse or advertising, report it here and we will review and remove it.